Staff Directory

image1

Alfaro, Susan

Parent Ambassador/ Yearbook Coodinator

Main Office

Email: salfaro@stspeter-paul.org

Alvarez, Victoria

Literature Teacher

Homeroom: 8-2

Email: valvarez@stspeter-paul.org

Asper, Mirelis

Administrative Assistant

Main Office

Email: masper@stspeter-paul.org 

Barbeite, Gabriel

Physical Education Teacher

Email: gbarbeite@stspeter-paul.org 


Bazan,Violeta

Spanish Teacher

Email: vbazan@stspeter-paul.org

Cruz, Aleida

Kindergarten Teacher

Homeroom: K-2

Email: acruz@stspeter-paul.org 

Cruz, Laura

Pre- Kindergarden Teacher

Homeroom: PreK-3

Email: lcruz@stspeter-paul.org

De Vera, Lieren

Science Teacher

Homeroom: 6-1

Email: ldevera@stspeter-paul.org 

Dinkins, Gabrielle

Substitue/ Yearbook Coodinator

Main Office

Email: gdinkins@stspeter-paul.org 

Gago, Yvonne

1st grade Assistant

Homeroom: 1-1

Email: ygago@stspeter-paul.org 


Glaccum, Leonora

Pk-4 Teacher Assistant

Homeroom: PreK-4

Email: lglaccum@stspeter-paul.org 

Goulbourne, Victoria

Music Teacher

Email: vgoulbourne@stspeter-paul.org 

image2

Groso Elorriaga, Maria

Religion Teacher

Homeroom: 7-1

mgroso@stspeter-paul.org 

Guzman, Mercedes

1st grade Teacher

Homeroom:1-1

Email: mguzman@stspeter-paul.org


Hernandez, Michelle

Innovation Coordinator

Email: mhernandez@stspeter-paul.org

Jude, Maria

5th grade Teacher

Homeroom: 5-1

Email: mjude@stspeter-paul.org

Lopez, Adriana

3rd grade Teacher

Homeroom: 3-1

Email: alopez@stspeter-paul.org


Manages, Mercy

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Homeroom: Prek-4

Email:mmaranges@stspeter-paul.org

Martinez, Leonor

2nd grade Teacher

Homeroom: 2-2

Email: lmartinez@stspeter-paul.org

MIlian- Carpintero, Noris

PK-3 Teacher Assistant

Homeroom: Prek- 3

Email: ncarpintero@stspeter-paul.org

Murdoch, Oscar

Math Teacher

Email: omurdoch@stspeter-paul.org

Oharriz, William

Athletic Director

Email: willoh@stspeter-paul.org

Pequeño, Maggie

4th grade Teacher

Homeroom: 4-2

Email: mpequeno@stspeter-paul.org

Perez, Cindy

Bookkeeper

Main Office

Email: cperez@stspeter-paul.org

image3

Perez, Virginia

2nd grade Teacher

Homeroom:2-1

Email: vperez@stspeter-paul.org

Portugal, Martha

4th grade Teacher

Homeroom: 4-1

Email: mportugal@stspeter-paul.org

Rescaglio, Susana

Rodriguez, Stephanie

5th grade Teacher

Homeroom: 5-2

Email: srodriguez@stspeter-paul.org

Ryan, Erin

Kindergarten Teacher

Homeroom: K-1 

Email: eryan@stspeter-paul.org

Valcourt, Maria

School Psychologist

Email: mvalcourt@stspeter-paul.org

Velazquez, Jose

Social Studies Teacher

Homeroom: 6-2

Email: jvelazquez@stspeter-paul.otg

Vilato, Sara

English Teacher

Homeroom: 8-1

Email: vilatos@stspeter-paul.org

Villoldo, Maria

Kindergarten Teacher Assistant

Email: mvilloldo@stspeter-paul.org

Walled, Jeannette

3rd grade Teacher

Homeroom: 3-2

Email: jwalled@stspeter-paul.org

Zlatkin, Jocelyn